Davis's Basic Math Review for Nursing and Health Professions by 
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior by 
End-Of-Life Care: a Nurse's Guide to Compassionate Care by 
Gale Encyclopedia Alternative Complimentary Medicine by 
The Gale Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Food Labels by 
The Gale Encyclopedia of Pregnancy and Childbirth by 
The Internet for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals by 
Introduction to Human Disease: Pathophysiology for Health Professionals by 
Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals by 
Maximizing Healthcare Delivery and Management Through Technology Integration by 
Mosby's Pocket Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by 
Nursing and Health Survival Guide: Nutrition and Hydration by 
Plumer's Principles and Practice of Infusion Therapy by 
UXL Encyclopedia of Drugs and Addictive Substances by 
This convenient handbook shows you how to correlate nursing diagnoses with known information about clients on the basis of assessment findings, established medical or psychiatric diagnoses, and the current treatment plan. Extensively revised and updated with the new 2015-2017 NANDA-I approved nursing diagnoses, it integrates the NIC and NOC taxonomies, evidence-based nursing interventions, and adult, pediatric, geriatric, multicultural, home care, and client/family teaching and discharge planning considerations to guide you in creating unique, individualized care plans.
Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals, Fifth Edition is a concise and practical guide to legal and ethical dilemmas facing healthcare professionals in the real-world today. Thoroughly updated and featuring new case studies, this dynamic text will help students to better understand the issues they will face on the job and the implications in the legal arena. With contemporary topics, real-world examples, and accessible language, this comprehensive text offers students an applied perspective and the opportunity to develop critical thinking skills. Legal and Ethical Issues for Health Professionals provides an effective transition from the classroom to the reality of a clinical environment.
Conquer your fears and understand the most common math concepts used in nursing practice today. Step-by-step guidance shows you how to accurately calculate drug dosages using all four methods.
Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses(tm), Fourteenth Edition delivers all of the information you need to administer medications safely across the lifespan-well-organized monographs for hundreds of generic and thousands of trade-name drugs. Red tab for high alert medications, plus in-depth high alert and patient safety coverage Red , CAPITALIZED letters for life-threatening side effects Drug-drug, drug-food, drug-natural product interactions Pedi, Geri, OB, and Lactation cautions IV Administration subheads REMS Risk
Taber’s brings meanings to life.Put the language of nursing, medicine and the healthcare professions at your fingertips. Taber’s 23 is the all-in-one, go-to source in the classroom, clinical, and beyond.Under the editorial direction of Donald Venes, MD, MSJ, a team of expert consulting editors and consultants representing nearly every health care profession ensures that the content reflects the most current healthcare information.
