•NTCC Stress Management Guide - Are you feeling stressed and overwhelmed during these unprecedented times with the addition of your upcoming classwork? Check out these free resources to help you be better prepared or to relax & unwind.
This database focuses on the many perspectives of approaches to health and wellness. It provides the latest information for practice of holistic medicine and therapies, with in-depth coverage of complementary and alternative medicine.
Provides full text for nursing and allied health journals, and includes a higher number of records, additional journals, records dating back to 1937. Quick Lessons which provide concise overviews of diseases and most effective treatment options.
This collection will help prepare future allied health professionals for practice across a diverse range of health care settings, whether they are learning how to draw blood, administer medications, or help deliver a baby. The videos include titles from trusted producers such as Elsevier, NEVCO, Center for Phlebotomy Education, Classroom Productions, InJoy Health Education, and others.
This full-text database offers a trusted source of nursing and allied health literature. Covering an array of relevant topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and many more.
An authoritative bibliographic database containing citations for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.