Art & Architecture Completeis a robust art research database providing full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as we
This leadingfull-textdatabase offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students
Providing indexing andfull-text coverage of the most respected scholarly law journals,Legal Sourceis the authoritative database for current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. It is anexcellent resource for attorneys, educators, b
This robust full-text database provides the most relevant information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes. It gives students, teachers and librarians a complete foundation of literary reference works to meet
Designed specifically for high school libraries,MAS Completeis a full-text database providing hundreds of popular high school magazines and reference books. Covering subjects such art, history, sports and music, it also includes thousands of biographies
MasterFILE Completeoffers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive
Newspaper Source Plusprovides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, itoffers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily upda
